Aion Online: Tower of Eternity

Posted: September 10, 2009 in Warhammer News

Welcome everyone! Did you heard about great upcoming MMORPG “Aion Online: Tower of Eternity”? Aion Online is developed by NCsoft’s Aion Team Development Dept, a major Korean game company. A feature of the game is flight, both as a means of transportation and awesome aerial combat. Another cool features is amazing Player vs. Player combat and Game is looking really and is already huge hit in Korea were was released at the end of 2008.

Aion Online, already won the award “Best Korean Game of the Year”. People in Korea are talking that Aion Online has the “epic scale, immersive story, and stunning graphics and sound design”.

Aion Online, already won the award “Best Korean Game of the Year”. People in Korea are talking that Aion Online has the “epic scale, immersive story, and stunning graphics and sound design”.

Well, Aion is now most anticipated MMORPG, and we will find out more soon, because game will be released in Europe on September 25 2009. I must admit, game is looking really fantastic, and the character creation system allows for a deal of character customization – most advanced from all other MMORPGs!

In Aion Online there are 4 primary classes, and 8 specialized classes in the game. Players start the game by choosing one of the four primary classes: Warrior, Mage, Scout, or Priest. Later we can choose one of the many 2nd class or class specialization, to choose with path of career is best for our gameplay. If you like game similar to Linage or Lineage 2, you can test Aion Online, because it’s fantastic experience.

See you

Comments
  1. Xerb says:

    Most advanced character creation from any other MMO? I beg to differ.

  2. Tom says:

    The open beta is currently live, and will continue to run until the 13th – I can highly recommend people take Aion for a spin. The game mechanics ar e pretty solid, and visually it’s stunning. Well worth a look.

  3. Gamer says:

    Hi,

    my name is Matt. First, sory that I write you here, but I could not find the contact form. I really like your blog and I would love to make a link partnership with you. I also own a games related website http://www.321games.net . I am not like most of these sites, where they just put as many games as they can on it, I try to put only the best games online.

    Well site gets around 300 visitors each day. I belive we would both benefit alot out of this exchange and hope you will decide to do it. My e-mail is admin@321games.net . Feel free to contact me anytime and we will make an exchange. Best of luck to you with your blog in any case!

    Regards,
    Matt

  4. dolar says:

    good post guys. thanks man