Warhammer Online RvR Changes – December 07

Posted: January 15, 2008 in Warhammer News

Check out this video from Warhammer Online: Age of Reckoning about changes in Players vs. Player! Changes are interesting and game should be a lot better and more exciting for players. I think keeps are cool and now battlefield should be great fun! Realm vs. Realm will be great, in fact maybe best from all MMORPG?! Time will tell.
They are also added siege weapons to the game (like in Age of Conan ), also every keep will be guarded by NPC guards! Forces of Order and Destruction have different looking keeps (bad guys have greater keeps – I tell ya ;]). I wish they also change combat system in some way,  I really don’t want to play another WoW part XX .
Sry but you know that I hate WoW :/

And what do YOU think about that? Warhammer Online will be giant commercial success or big failure?

See you again on Warhammer News – Blog

Comments are closed.