Warhammer vs. WoW

Posted: October 25, 2007 in Warhammer News

warhammerchick.jpg
(WAR Sorceress career)

Welcome! According to Yahoo Games, Warhammer Online Age of Reckoning is possible best candidate to beat and take Warcraft’s crown as a MMORPG leader. Another candidates are less interesting – korean “Sun” or Tabula Rasa or Gods and Heroes, only one i think is enough good to fight with Warhammer Online is Age of Conan: Hyborian Adventures. It’s MMORPG, for more adult player and very suggestive world and Conan of course – you know, big muscled man, with sword – hacking and slashing anyone on his way..interesting..very interesting. Time will tell when World of Warcraft Era will be over. I think that Warhammer Online is possible the best selection for everyone.
F…k WOW CANDY!! WAR RULEZ!!

Tell me how much you hate WoW :D I hate this stupid sh..t

Cya next time on Warhammer News!

Comments
  1. Sigmar says:

    I think people are gradually beginning to tire of WoW. In many ways, a lot of the Warhammer features are superior.

    Sigmar
    battlereporter.blogspot.com
    battlereporter.freeforums.org

  2. Sigmar says:

    Hi,

    I’ve added your link to my friends list on my home page. Please add a link to my site on your page.

    Thanks,
    Sigmar
    battlereporter.blogspot.com

  3. Tyranny says:

    I hope wow looses a shit load of customers. people are tired of wow its teeny bop rated no cussing watch what you say atmosphere. Warhammer and Age of Conan will take allot from wow. many are already leaving to AOC